I'm offering my music  at no cost.  For a download Use the "Download Full Song" button beneath each sample track below. Peace to you all and thanks for listening!"  Sharon Iltis


1) Fly Me to the Moon

2) Stormy Weather

3) Route 66

4) Autumn Leaves

5) Moondance

6) Dream a Little Dream of Me

7) Cry Me a River

8) Honey Moon

9) The Nearness of You

10) Spooky

11) You've Changed

12) Blue Moon


Purchase physical CD of Jazzin' Up at:

Cactus Records, Bozeman: 406-587-0245