Playing music for Holiday Events is a favorite of mine and throughout the years wherever I lived I had "A Christmas Show"


"Christmas Everyday" was recorded at Peak Recording Studios, Bozeman MT. Cliff DeManty-Grand Piano, Sharon Iltis-Vocals

  My music is available to everyone for free. Use the "Download Full Song" button beneath each sample track below. Peace to you all and thanks for listening!"  Sharon Iltis 

1) It's Beginning To Look Alot Like Christmas

2) Santa Baby

3) Merry Christmas Darling

4) White Christmas

5) Winter Wonderland

6) Silver Bells

7) Blue Christmas

8) Sleigh Ride

9) I'll Be Home For Christmas

10) It's The Most Wonderful Time Of Year

11) Christmas Song

12) All I Want For Christmas Is You

13) Tennessee Christmas

14) Christmas Is

15) Grown-Up Christmas List

16) Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas


Purchase Christmas Everyday at:

Amazon; Digital Download or physical CD

Cactus Records, Bozeman: 406-587-0245